Customers Testimonials

What they say about the new experience of working with us

Google

4.9

111 Reviews

Scroll down to see what our great customers say about us.

Their feedback is highly noteworthy as it serves as a touchstone of our work quality and dedication. We can’t wait to include your precious feedback after we successfully finish your project.

Review Arrow
PD
Paul Duddy

18 Feb 2024

Rating
A seamless end to end experience could not fault,these guys from start to finish. This is the second site they have done for me. all I can say is excellent.
Share:
NH
Natalie Harrison

03 Jan 2024

Rating
Building my website on my own was almost comical until I found Flick. Their assistance resulted in an exceptional website, and the entire process was incredibly smooth. Flick stands out for their efficiency, proactive approach, helpfulness, and patience. They genuinely listen to your needs, making the experience outstanding.
Share:
AM
Andy Meade

18 Oct 2023

Rating
Great service, easy to use and a great bunch to work with
Share:
Sd
Shila d

28 Sep 2023

Rating
Friendly customer service, quick response, they are so nice helping a lot and very good price, I am happy to find them.
Share:
OO
Odinaka Okwudinma

13 Sep 2023

Rating
Reliable, On time, Efficient, Innovative, Trusting and overall high quality of service. Definitely recommend.
Share:
SA
SAUS Accountancy

25 Aug 2023

Rating
Absolutely amazing service, I may have asked too many questions... they still were attantative and listened to every query I had. Website up to perfect standards and also CRM system amazing. I would recommend anyone to go with FLick media - they are extremely worth it. I hope do to further business with you guys...
Share:
G
Gabriela

20 Aug 2023

Rating
I have completed my internship at Flick Media Ltd and I can confidently say that this is a company that deserves more attention.

Throughout my time with them, I witnessed their incredible professionalism, dedication and creativity. My internship gave me insight into the collaborative nature of their team. Everyone worked seamlessly together, contributing their unique skills to create exceptional end products.

I want to express my sincere thanks to Flick Media Ltd for an incredible internship experience. It's been truly enriching and has undeniably given me a more positive perspective on this industry!
Share:
N
Nikita

08 Aug 2023

Rating
I got to have the wonderful experience of being a part of Flick Media's team. Throughout my internship, I was personally tutored by friendly, professional and patient staff who were both happy to share their knowledge as well as make me feel supported as part of the team. Although my time at Flick Media has been short, it has also been both informative and joyous. It is clear that everyone here works together and has each other's backs, supporting one another to help this small company grow. Although I am sad I had to leave, I wish this company every success and would highly recommend this business to anyone who is interested.
Share:
SW
Sean Whelan

02 Aug 2023

Rating
We more than happy with our experience of working with Flick Media Ltd.
We are looking forward to future coalition.
Share:
DC
Darren Coyne

02 Jul 2023

Rating
From initial contact to final outstanding service. No hidden extras. Great Value.
Share:
AK
Adam Khan

30 Jun 2023

Rating
Great service, would highly recommend!!
Share:
AM
Andy Meade

23 Jun 2023

Rating
Great guys and girls to work with, listened and delivered what i was expecting.
Share:
JP
Jason Palmer

29 May 2023

Rating
Flick media are a great company to work with. The staff are very friendly and very professional.
I have worked with a few different web designers in the past 10 years and I can definitely say that this company is the best I have worked with.

The website and the services that they offer are excellent.
I have recommended this company to others that are searching for a professional website developer.

FANTASTIC SERVICE.
Share:
KM
Kevin Melville

13 Apr 2023

Rating
Great service and highly recommended
Share:
MR
MyChoice Removals

09 Mar 2023

Rating
Great Service, Great communication Extremely Trusted company Flick Media Recovered my website 100 % one of the best website developer, I would recommend to everyone for website Etc, Tushar helped Me with My website as well, I am Flick Media customer since been 8 years they looked after my website ***** Thank you soon much for your help
Share:
AF
Adam Fry

04 Dec 2022

Rating
Flick media done our websites and cant fault them
Share:
MR
Michael Russell

04 Nov 2022

Rating
Thank you Flick Media for designing our website and we are happy with your team. We are very happy.

All updates to the website are done quickly and professionally
Share:
MC
Meetanet Company

24 Oct 2022

Rating
Very friendly customer care service. They are always ready to help you whenever you need them.
Share:
QC
Qualified Courses

21 Oct 2022

Rating
I took their enterprise package and everything is working smoothly. I recommend this company mostly.
Share:
LC
Long Distance Courier

20 Oct 2022

Rating
Best web domain and hosting company in the UK for me so far.
Share:

Tell us about your experience

Excellent Excellent
Good Good
Average Average
Poor Poor
Bad Bad

Explain what happened and leave out offensive words. Keep your feedback honest, helpful and constructive.

Your experience will help us improve our business.

About The Company

Flick Media, specialises in creating bespoke websites specific to our client’s requirements and also provides online solutions for better web presence and online marketing. We have successfully delivered over 2000 websites to clients within UK and abroad. Established in February 2008, we have adopted the modern trends and techniques of online services, continually offering the most up to date and bespoke services.

Contact us

Londoneast-UK
Business & Technical Park
Yew Tree Avenue
Dagenham East, RM10 7FN

Quick Contact form

Looks good!
Please enter your name
Looks good!
Please enter valid email address
Looks good!
Please enter contact number
Looks good!
Please enter the subject of your inquiry.
Looks good!
Please enter your message

We don’t just build websites, we get results. Be it planning,
designing or marketing your brand online

- we do it all with an edge.

Request a tailored quote today  
Get a quote now
whatsapp
Flick Media
Typically replies instantly
Flick Media
Typing...
Hello, How can I help you?
04:57 am
Flick Media
Typing...
Feel free to get in touch or leave a message about your requirements.
Flick Media
Typing...
We are here to assist you.

This webpage would like to play sounds